Just back home to blog about
RED CAMP:)
RED CAMP had just ended today..so sad..
how ii wish tomorrow ii was able to go ngee ann poly again to have
RED CAMP!!!
I LOVE
RED CAMP!!!THREE CHEERS AND THREE CHEERS FOR
RED CAMP!!!!
HAHA!!!
RED CAMP was VERY VERY VERY FUN!!!
ii think tat everyone should go to this camp...ii LOVE this camp alot...
there were 5 tribe in total
they are the
CENTURIONS,
SPARTANTS,
VIKINGS,
APACHES and the
NIJIASespecially ii love the
CENTURIONS TRIBE...
CENTURIONS ROCKS!!!!cos ii am from the
CENTURIONS!!!
ii love all the cheers that the SL had teaches us...
especially BENEDICT...he acted so gay and he is veri cute too!!!!!
and he was the mascot of the
SPARTANTS(Blueberry Cheesecake)!!!
1st day
--------
Everyone going to
Red camp have to settle down in the convention hall.
I think that the convention hall in ngee ann iish bigger than to one in SP
Oh ya!I love the laser in the convention hall in Ngee Ann..
the lasers are so cool...ii gt pic of the lasers..:)
